Month of Chastity

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by HenkieY, Apr 17, 2011.

Random Thread
  1. HenkieY

HenkieY Safely locked

Webdeveloper
    Netherlands
    Local Time:
    1:27 PM
    Hi everybody,

Well, here starts my journey. First of all, let's introduce myself. I've been here for a couple of months, so some people may already have seen me. But I'm Crinsane. And 23 years old guy from The Netherlands.
    I'm a full time student right now (learning everything about making websites) and living together with my girlfriend, who is also my Mistress. She prefers me calling her Lady, so from now on, I will call her my Lady.
    We've been together for little over 2,5 years right now. And we've been active with chastity for about 2 years.
    Before we met I found out about BDSM with my girlfriend at that time, and that's how I got to be curious about chastity and I told my Lady, and well, we both liked it.
    About BDSM, I'm almost into anything!

I own a CB3000 (old model) and I must say I'm really pleased with it.

We've been playing with chastity for quite a time as I've told, and always with periodes about 2 weeks or less. But to be honest, from the first moments of chastity intill now, I've been incredibly curious about longer periods of lock up.
    And well, it's going to happen... I'm going to be locked up for an entire month. Even a little more to be very honest.
    May 1th I will be locked up, and will be kept locked up until the 4th of June.

We've made kind of a contract, with al sorts of rules and agreements.
    Every 3 days my Lady will chain me to the bed, unlock me and clean me.
    Every 6 days my Lady will chain me to the bed, unlock me, clean and shave me, and than there will be an Tease & Denial session for a minimum of 10 minutes, where I will be pushed to the edge of an orgasm for a minimum of 15 times.
    The last 2 weeks she will give me anal training and the entire time she will have the rights to fuck me with a strapon.