Anyone ever noticed you chastity belt?

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by dakorr86, Apr 24, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. dakorr86

dakorr86 Guest

Hi I am 27 years old and live in Austria/Europe. I am pretty new to this and have only caged myself sofar. I had a cheap chinese cb6000 which was a bit too big and therefore uncomfortable and also the rings where horrible because they had this T-shape. Anyways rightnow I am in in the original cb6000s which fits perfect and feels so much better than the cheaper old one :)
    I have basically 2 questions:
    1) I noticed that the cb6000s is far stealthier in my tighter jeans than the chinese cb6000. However I still feel a little uncomfortable in the sense that when I am out and about, I feel paranoid that people could notice and so on... So did anybody ever got caught wearing his chastity cage? How were peoples reactions? I am particularly freaked out when I think about a women touching my crotch while I am out partying or sth....

2) Do you guys have any advice for keeping me locked up by myself? I mean I am sure your kink came from most of you guys yourself and not from your women... So how did you trick yourself in staying in there? I try to stay focused but when I get weak I feel a little ashamed of myself that I couldn't stay longer chaste ;(

2. hijk

hijk Long term member

Canberra
    Local Time:
    2:49 PM
    We just had a thread recently on whether people have noticed.

But in terms of your worries (which I'm sure most - if not all - of us have had): you think it looks bigger because you know it's there. Unless it's got an obvious sharp/flat bit, if anyone does notice your bulge, they'll probably think your genitalia is larger than average. Which apparently is preferable.

For your second question: I generally only wore mine for a few days at a time when self-locked, generally getting longer as I got used to it. It also helps when you have a comfortable cage.

3. Dumb1

Dumb1 senior member

trade