I'm one step closer to asking Her for chastity

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Gage, May 28, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. Gage

Gage New member

Local Time:
    4:58 AM
    Hi. I've been toying around with chastity for over 10 years when I bought a CB3000. (Remember those?) More recently I bought a Holy Trainer, but sold it after my g/f at the time lost interest in chastity.

My current g/f is rather submissive and I didn't have much hope on her becoming my keyholder, until last week. See, our sex life has become rather routine. It consists mostly of me getting her off first via oral and/or breast play, then I finish inside her and we clean up. 4 or 5 days later it's more of the same thing. It's not bad, just predictable.

So I asked her to take total control of our sex life. That would be a big task for her given her personality. I asked to allow me to make her cum whenever and however she wanted, but to deny me an orgasm more often than not. She was concerned that it wouldn't be fair for me if she came all the time and I didn't. I explained how a sexually aroused man can be beneficial for a woman. When she asked about penetration, I suggested we buy a male strap on harness and she really enjoyed that thought. I've never really been able to last more than 3 or 4 minutes inside her so I guess that could be why the strap on idea is appealing to her.

This was cute, she asked if it would still be ok for her to tease me down there with her hand and I said YES... just don't make me cum unless you want me to. She liked that idea a lot. Now her hands are down my pants more than ever before! She says, "Tickle, tickle" while she is driving me crazy! How delightfully frustrating that is, I can't get enough of that!