Looking for online keyholder

Discussion in 'Personal ads - Looking for a keyholder or sub?' started by alex2point0, Sep 26, 2015.

1. alex2point0

alex2point0 New member

Local Time:
    10:49 AM
    Hello everyone, I am 25 years old submissive male looking for a keyholder online. I use a site called emlalocked.com but it's hard to find a descent keyholder.

European timezone preferred. I am currently locked and my holder abandoned me. If anyone is interested in adopting my session PM me.

Females only

2. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    1:49 AM
    Alex, I am a man and I am not looking to fill the position. I just wonder why you would want to have a virtual relationship instead of meeting a lady and sharing your thoughts, ideas and sexuality with her. Also, what would be in it for her except perhaps payment.
    I might be all wet on this and if I am out of line, I am sure that others here will correct me.
    When a personal relationship is formed between two caring people each one wants to help fill the needs and wants of the other.
    Thankfully kink is now out and not thought of as that weird any more.
    I do hope you find the relationship of your dreams!
    Ss

3. alex2point0

alex2point0 New member

Local Time:
    10:49 AM
    I doubt that I can find a girl where I live to be my "in person" holder. I don't go social event and conferences for fetishes in kinks, maybe I should start with. I'd prefer a lot more for that person to be in the room with me, but it is what it is.

I had a holder, but she dropped out. We talk about why we do this and what's in for everybody. In my experience women who do this, they find they're own thrill in this, to control you and dominate you. I suppose it's not a bad deal.

4. salonslave

salonslave I play for a living and work for fun.

SW Louisiana, USA
    Local Time:
    1:49 AM