Because I am a noob I need advice

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Dogchasecats, Oct 4, 2015.

Random Thread
  1. Dogchasecats

Dogchasecats Princess Elizabeth
    Verified Female

Theater
    Texas
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    4:42 PM
    My husband gave me the keys to his cage and we are in a semi long distance relationship. He is caged while I am away 2 to 3 weeks a month. We both have iPhones. I never mention the cage or the keys when I am away or even at home and this seems to frustrate my husband. What exactly is he wanting from me. Does anyone know what I can do to participate as he put it. Because I am a complete begginer i need to know what to do to keep my husband happy.

2. Caged Wolf

Caged Wolf A Wolf, even caged, is still a Wolf.

Pacific Northwest
    Local Time:
    2:42 PM
    Part of the idealization for many is that you will tease him about being locked, ask to make sure he is okay, maybe grope to do a "cage check". Tease him about not being able to get out, etc.... These are just thoughts i have from my own experience with my Mistress, but my best recommendation would be to sit down and talk to him about his thoughts, and counter with your ideas/thoughts and try to come to an understanding

Just remember YOU are the one in charge and this is something he wanted. You are in the driver's seat as far as setting limits, actions, release, etc, adn he needs to comprehend and comply or he could be locked for a LONG time...

3. Wendygirl

Wendygirl To offer advice and keep CM safe and welcoming

gardener
    London
    Local Time:
    10:42 PM
    Hi
    welcome to CM any chance of a better nicer name to call you . Just can't get my head round calling a lady by your profile name x

Lots of threads on the subject but why men want to be locked up could fill a big book . My guess it could be tease and denial but could be wrong.
    You could aske him does he have a profile on here so you might read the stuff he has posted.