Who tried the new HTv5 ?

Discussion in 'HolyTrainer' started by Sissy-Jessy, Jun 9, 2022.

1. Sailor249

Sailor249 New member

Local Time:
    1:40 AM
    Everyone is built differently. I enjoy the narrower tube, as it makes me fill the tube even when flaccid. I like the look of my penis in the clear tube, and it holds me so snug. The newer HT’s are harder to ‘back out’ of, but the narrow gap between ring and tube means there is no way my testicles are coming out. And pushing penis back in is quite a chore!

2. BavarianWoman

BavarianWoman I rule

Reinsurance
    Munich
    Local Time:
    10:40 AM
  3. Jason Cloete

Jason Cloete New member

Local Time:
    Hi guys. Im new to this and bought te HT v5 Small. I fill the tube and it fits very comfortable. I am interested in a smaller one but the nub looks to small and the Nano only half a cm smaller than the Small. Is the a noticeable difference between the nano and small?

herluckyboi likes this.
  4. herluckyboi

herluckyboi Long term member

Local Time:
    4:40 AM
    #29 herluckyboi, Jun 8, 2023
    Last edited: Jun 8, 2023
    After trying a variety of cages, She settled on locking me in a HTv5 nub. It is very comfortable with a 50mm base ring as I am high and tight (though that seems to be changing from wearing the cage). Not in to feminization so She chose the black color for me. Only problem is the keys are odd shaped and ugly

5. Gsxr1000l0

Gsxr1000l0 New member

Local Time:
    9:40 AM
    #30 Gsxr1000l0, Jul 4, 2023
    Last edited: Jul 4, 2023

6. Gsxr1000l0

Gsxr1000l0 New member

Local Time:
    Holytrainer v5 small and nub genuine 45mm ring

7. SoloLocker

SoloLocker New member

Local Time:
    4:40 AM
    The real mommies keep their jeans high & tight!

8. Caged P_u_p_p_y

Caged P_u_p_p_y New member

Civil engineer
    Norfolk uk
    Local Time: