Intro to my chastity journey, getting my partner involved and sleeping while caged

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by DoraPenguin17, Apr 15, 2024.

1. DoraPenguin17

DoraPenguin17 Member

Local Time:
    1:02 AM
    Hello all, I am relatively new to chastity and I am looking to make it a permanent thing, which is why I thought I’d post an introduction. I thought I’d mention where I currently am in my chastity journey and where I’d like to end up. I apologise if this is long but I am grateful for those that read it, comment and engage with it.

I have always liked the idea of chastity (along with bondage), since I was a teenager, but it took a long time before I introduced it into my relationship. It was initially just a tool to make things in the bedroom last longer but deep down I wanted it to be more. My partner on the other hand is more conventional and ‘vanilla’, so is happy with sex and very irregularly.