Has Your KH Decided To Only Allow You Ruined Orgasms From Now On?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by Cincy, Aug 22, 2017.

Random Thread
  1. Cincy

Cincy Long term member

Local Time:
    9:39 AM
    My wife and I have been playing "orgasm tease and denial" for the last six months, and allows me one to three orgasms a month. She seems to really enjoy allowing me a ruined orgasm only...I guess its because I have little or no down time. My last full blown orgasm was on July 26th, and she hasn't mentioned allowing me another since. I'm not complaining, I get to stay horny, on the edge, submissive, and I get to eat a nice cream pie. Life is good.
    [​IMG]

Peter Rabbit likes this.
  2. Nicoftime

Nicoftime The suspense is terrible...I hope it lasts

Railroad
    South of Lacrosse Wisconsin
    Home Page:
    Local Time:
    8:39 AM
    No she hasn't decided that...but every time I do orgasm, I never know if it's my last. She hasn't completely taken them away, but has been open and honest with me about them being about me and provides no pleasure for her.

Cincy likes this.
  3. Cockless

Cockless Useless no-cock. Permanently locked and denied.

Europe
    Local Time:
    3:39 PM
    What's an orgasm ?

Mash2214 and Cincy like this.
  4. Vinny

Vinny Locked up again. Starting year 6.

Local Time:
    I never found a ruined orgasm to do anything other than make a mess. I feel absolutely nothing during a ruined orgasm and my wife ends up all sticky so why bother. :)

Cincy likes this.
  5. Dr MBogo

Dr MBogo You heard the lady! In you go.....

Local Time: