Our adventure

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by z3nuwen, Dec 26, 2022.

Random Thread
  1. z3nuwen

z3nuwen Member

Local Time:
    11:17 AM
    Well, I'm still relatively new here, but I thought of writing down my adventure here, or better: our adventure.

I'm horny as hell at the moment, cannot sleep from it, now that 'it' has really begun. Compared to everyone else here, I'm a real beginner, being locked with my consent only for three days. I don't know it will be fun to read, but now, I just have to write things down.

The journey for me started about a year ago, when I bought my first cage from a chinese website where I previously bought some more regular toys, which were mostly meant to pleasure my wife.
    This cage, a plastic one did not fit at all, it had a ring which was too small and the gap between the ring and the cage was too small as well. So this was kind of a disappointment.
    Still, I wanted to find a toy for myself and I found a metal one that had a hinged ring and a much larger case.
    You can read about the trouble with the hinged ring here.

The case was very large though, which allowed me to grow considerably. But it didn't hurt and it was nice to wear it for a day or so. That's kind of how it got introduced to my wife as well. Wearing it overnight, I was so aroused that I rubbed myself against her and when she touched me below, she pulled back her hand and asked 'What it thát?'. I showed her the full outfit and told her that I got it from the same chinese website as where I bought her toys.
    Still it did not hurt and she played a little with it, then I released myself and we had great sex.

That was like I said around a year ago. Never thought as much of it since.
    But when I was browsing the shops again, I came across similar deviced and I thought about giving it a try again.