Fantasy Mistress - Strong women in popular culture

Discussion in 'Off topic discussions' started by Jasmic68, Jan 25, 2016.

1. Jasmic68

Jasmic68 Long term member

Early retirement
    UK Midlands
    Local Time:
    12:21 AM
    It is obvious that while some of us live a D/s lifestyle as their every day existence and practice chastity as a real thing, for many it is either a fantasy fuelled existence or is at the very least informed heavily by sexual fantasies. I have sort of crossed over from the fantasy to the reality in that I started for one reason, got caught up in all the fantasy and have now been trained to do this the way my Wife wants, not how the silly posts in Tumblr portray chastity and FLR lifestyles.

Anyway I have started looking at the world around me in a very different way since I started all of this back in October last year. (Yes, I am still very new to all of this.) One thing I cannot help do is look at women in popular culture, in films, tv programs, music and even in books, and wonder what sort of mistress would they make.

I am not talking about how spectacularly beautiful someone is, in fact I think some of the self absorbed women in popular culture would make pretty bad Mistresses. It is more an attitude of strength and belief in their own self worth that shines out that makes me think about them this way.

An example. My Wife really likes NCIS and since I moved to Germany we have watched it together a lot. She bought me seasons 3 and 4 on DVD for Christmas so I could catch up a bit with the early story and we are almost finished watching them. The sexual interaction between Ziva David and Tony DeNozzo is incredible and I love the strength of the Ziva character. In one episode she was really teasing Tony and leading him on about her sexual exploits.