Ejactuation after I pee?

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by NewLifer89, Nov 26, 2023.

Random Thread
  1. NewLifer89

NewLifer89 Active member

Firefighter
    United States
    Local Time:
    10:59 PM
    Hey all. I am a long time wearing of chastity cages. I've been wearing them since 2011. Which I was 21 at the time. Now I am almost 34 and still enjoying them. My longest lockups are 6 months+ maybe 7 - 8 months but that's max. Recently, actually only this year, after wearing the cage for less then a week, I feel the urge continue peeing after I have already finished peeing. Almost like that pressure feeling you get if you stop peeing mid pee. Or maybe that feeling you get after you had an orgasm and you have to pee afterwards. (I'm sure some will understand what I saying LOL ) But, If I continue to try and pee after I've already finished peeing, I get a load of cum that comes out of my penis. Its not an orgasm, or a cum shot. Its just a run of cum. I am not horny or hard when this happens. It does feel like a mild release of pressure, almost like a relief valve. Like my testicles are full and its releasing. Which honestly, I think that is what is happening.

I went to the urologist earlier this year because I was also having pain in my prostate when I peed and I figured it was going hand and hand. I ended up having a slight enlarge prostate. The doc stated it was prostatitis I was prescribed some anti-biotics. Everything is back to normal and no pain and no enlargement. The pain eventually went away and I gave it a good 6 months before I wore the cage again. Then under a week, the ejaculation started after I peed. There is no pain in the prostate this time.