Kink3D Review

Discussion in 'Chastity device reviews' started by VinnyDfl, Oct 25, 2023.

Tags:
  1. VinnyDfl

VinnyDfl Active member

Local Time:
    9:14 AM
    I have been wearing cages for 14 years, both custom made, all the popular mass produced ones and even the cheap ones on Amazon and other sites that are very heavy.

I am 72 and lived most of my marriage sharing and submissive to my wife and her girlfriend. Our sex was always fetish sex as plain sex bores me. Maybe because I had too much of it but by the age of 19 I was a cuckold and a few years later I was cuckolding other men. I was a Dom and then a submissive. Done all the fetishes on fetlife, even the yucky ones. Let's say that I have bought a lot of sex toys and equipment over the last 53 years.

I am mostly into BDSM with an emphasis on S&M and chastity. I have not had intercoures in about 25 years. None of us can remember the last time. Oral is once or twice a year on my birthday and anniversary like this weekend. Other than that I get to orgasm a few times a year and now supposedly not at all unless my wife changes her mind again. She does like to make me orgasm so who knows. Maybe this year she will actually not let me orgasm. She tends to give up after 6 months though. Time will tell.

My point is that I have spent a lot of money on chastity cages and all sorts of sex devices, impact toys, bondage gear, masks, hoods, cock and ball torture devices and especially nipple clips. I am estimating that I bought about 15 or more chastity cages. My first one was leather as back in the olden days there were not mass produced chastity devices. Plus my cock is very small. So small that even though I ordered the Baby sized cage, it is still longer than my cock is. :) This is one reason why my two ladies stopped intercourse with me. Add ED and I am a perfect subject for chastity play.