Anything for my queen.

Discussion in 'Journals and blogs' started by Alphasub6988, Apr 16, 2024.

Random Thread
  1. Alphasub6988

Alphasub6988 Active member

Local Time:
    3:34 AM
    I am starting this journal just because there are only so many places to openly speak on this type of lifestyle and also just to hopefully inspire others. My first post is basically just where I started and where I have gotten to.

My wife and I have been together for 11 years married 6 and had always had a bit of a female led structure to it. I am a business owner full time masculine male that a majority of the world would consider “alpha”. In the back of my mind all of my dreams and fantasies have always been about femdom and the related. Not sure where it began and to be honest it’s just natural to me. Probably why my wife and I got along so well before ever even having a discussion about kink.

Fast forward to January of 2024. I listened to a random podcast with a divorce lawyer as the guest. At one point the lawyer was rambling on about how men suppress sexual desires kinks and fetishes out of embarrassment and then eventually surface in one way or another in a less than ideal way. One of his examples was just cheating in general then the next example was “visiting a pro domme”. I thought to myself yeesh that’s always been my fantasy. And the mind gets wandering.

Luckily I love my wife very much and didn’t want to go see a pro domme. I just had to explain to my wife how we are already in an FLR and we should lock up my cock and she can dominate me!!! If only it were so easy lol.

a little bit of liquid courage and I had the first talk. Explained some of my kinks and fantasies. Many she already knew and quite a few were a bit shocking to say the least. But realistically she listened to everything I said. Was understanding. And even left the open end on the back to continue the conversation in time since it’s a lot to take in.