My chastity experience this weekend.

Discussion in 'Chastity and orgasm denial' started by ChasteKen, Oct 27, 2014.

Random Thread
  1. ChasteKen

ChasteKen New to chastity

Orlando, Florida
    Local Time:
    9:11 PM
    Hello! I am new to chastity and want to share my experience this weekend. As of right now, I am nearing 6 days without an orgasm. That is 4-5 days beyond my norm.

It all started on Thursday last week when I thought about the upcoming weekend. I had last masturbated on Tuesday, so going to Monday would make 6 days! A new record for me. I immediately got my cage and put it on.
    I am playing by myself, but my motivation is to experience what it feels like to be chaste. Having worn the cage for a 2-3 day period with little time off (no orgasms though), I was already familiar with the sexual frustration and stifled erections. What would doubling that time do?

I wore my cage Thursday night. Reading this site and others got me pretty excited. But I went to bed with the cage locked on. Getting to sleep was harder than normal since I am accustomed to a near nightly orgasm. I woke up only once with a raging but mostly stifled erection. So far its fun.

I took the cage off prior to work on Friday morning. I am not comfortable wearing it to work at this point. No erections occurred at work and I immediately re-locked once back at home. That night I was just plain horny. 3 days since my last orgasm and my cock was straining against the cage most of the night. I have to admit, I like the feel of the cage constricting my penis and stopping a full erection. It puts me into a submissive mindset and my fantasies are unleashed.